All Chapters

Contact local leaders to get involved with an existing chapter or use the contact form at the bottom of the page to learn about starting a new one.

 

Chapter 2

Chapter 1
Manhattan, NY
Russell Williams
russ_patriot@yahoo.com

NavigatorCheerSmall

Chapter 2
Manhattan, NY
Brenda Murphy
murbk@aol.com

Chapter 4

Chapter 3
South Bronx, NY
Peter Lewine
PLewine@gmail.com

250x175

Chapter 404
Belmont, MA
Gabrielle Garschina-Bobrow
garschbob@hotmail.com

Chapter 5

Chapter 5
Durham, NC
Sara Terry
chapter5@navigatorsusa.org

Chapter 6 copy

Chapter 6
Binghamton, NY
Sidra Taylor
taylornest@gmail.com

Chapter 10 photo small

Chapter 10
Vista, CA
Rachel K. Rott
rachelrott21@gmail.com

Chapter 13 small

Chapter Green 13
Astoria, Queens, NY
Trevor Harris & Rachel Paster
trevhar@gmail.com

250x175

Chapter 14
Olympia, WA
Anne Weldon
annieweldon38@gmail.com

Chapter 15

Chapter 15
Fresno, CA
Esperanza Calderas
espilives@yahoo.com

250x175

Chapter 16
Richmond Hill, Queens, NY

Chapter 1756

Chapter 1756
Alpena, MI
Debbie Scherf
dscherf1@yahoo.com

Chapter 18 copy

Chapter 18
Mason, OH
Ed Scheid
ed.scheid@yahoo.com

250x175

Chapter 19
Port Townsend, WA
Carl Allen
carl.allen@gmail.com

Chapter 20 NashvilleRD

Chapter 20
Nashville, TN
Gina & Steve Austin,
navigators@firstuunashville.org

Chapter 21 copy

Chapter 21
Lincoln Park, MI
Steven Porch
sjporch@comcast.net

Chapter 22 take 2

Chapter 22
Newport News, VA
Amy Nichols
anichols@att.net, facebook

250x175

Chapter 23
Fenton, MI
Brandon Brown
brownbr84@gmail.com

Navigators - Enterprise South web

Chapter 24
Chattanooga, TN
Blake Hoskinson
bhoskinson@gmail.com

250x175

Chapter 25
Baton Rouge, LA
Lillian Farmer
lfarmer@gmail.com

Chapter 26 250x175

Chapter 26
Mechanicsburg, PA
Jeremy Fry
chapter26@navigatorsusa.org, facebook

Chapter 27 small

Chapter 27
Pittsburgh, PA
Mike Green
ecs.navigators@gmail.com, facebook

Chapter 28 photo copy

Chapter 28
Greenville, SC
Cassie Quigley
cassieq@clemson.edu

Chapter 29 copy

Chapter 29
Arlington, VA
Amy Sharp
chapter29@navigatorsusa.org

Chapter 30 250x175

Chapter 30
Palatine, IL
Elizabeth Vesto
navigators@ccuu.org, website

250x175

Chapter 31
Woodstock, VT
Robert Coates
bcoatesvt@hotmail.com

Chapter 32 small

Chapter 32
Denton, TX
Ilana Morgan
danceartist@gmail.com

Chapter 33 web

Chapter 33
St. Louis, MO
Stuart Morse
chapter33@navigatorsusa.org, facebook, twitter

Chapter 34 small

Chapter 34
Midlothian, VA
Mary Stewart
mxdunne@hotmail.com

Chapter 35 small

Chapter 35
Lexington, KY
Leanna McCormick
leannamccormick@gmail.com

NavigatorsChapter36web

Chapter 36
Williamsburg, VA
Gregory Caldwell
greg.caldwell@cox.net

250x175

Chapter 37
Ogden, Utah
Nolan Newbold
navigatorsusa.chapter37@gmail.com

Chapter 38 Avery ExplorersSmall

Chapter 38
Webster Groves, MO
Brian Rohlfling
brian@rohlfingteam.com

250x175

Chapter 39
Manchester, CT
Robert Bernstein
bernstra@yahoo.com

250x175

Chapter 40
Streetsboro, OH
Joseph Kuemerle
bkuemerle@yahoo.com, Facebook

Chapter 41 small

Chapter 41
Los Altos, CA
Tony Porterfield
chapter41@navigatorsusa.org, facebook

250x175

Chapter 42
Palo Alto, CA

Nathan Harris
navigatorspaloalto@gmail.com

NavigatorsChapter43copy

Chapter 43
Towson, MD
Stacy Taylor
taylor.stacy@gmail.com

250x175

Chapter 44
Minneapolis, MN
Christopher Johnstone
john4810@umn.edu

250x175

Chapter 45
Sulphur, LA

Amanda O’Connor
amandahchandler@gmail.com

Chapter 46 cropped

Chapter 46
Westside Indy, IN
Trilby Berry-Tayman
windynavigators@gmail.com, facebook

250x175

Chapter 47
North Vernon, IN
Justin Miller
celebratinghomepenelopeann@yahoo.com

250x175

Chapter 48
Wake, NC
Juliet Yamamoto
JDYamamoto@nc.rr.com

250x175

Chapter 49
Augusta County, VA
Sean Skally and Michele Freeman
sts1393@gmail.com, facebook

250x175

Chapter 50
Woodinville, WA
Pamela Green
chapter50@navigatorsusa.org

250x175

Chapter 51
Pittsburgh, PA
Jennie Benford
jennieB@bust.com

250x175

Chapter 52
Phoenix, AZ
Ellis Carter
ellis@carternonprofitlaw.com

250x175

Chapter 53
Pensacola, FL
Ricky and Kimberly Johnson
rickjohnson@cox.net

250x175

Chapter 54
Redondo Beach, CA
Gena Dix and Dan O’Sullivan
genadix@hotmail.com

250x175

Chapter 55
Las Cruces, NM
Renee Beltran
reneebeltran1@comcast.net

250x175

Chapter 56
Coralville, IA
Tara Dutcher and April LeFever
website

250x175

Chapter 57
Copake, NY
Julie Genovese and Joe Genovese
copakenavigators@gmail.com

250x175

Chapter 58
Newport News, VA
Nicole Lorsong
nicolelorsong@gmail.com

250x175

Chapter 59
Lafayette, CO
Deborah Mensch and Edana Mulcahey
deborah-nav@bitgems.com

250x175

Chapter 60
Durham, NC
Jon Burroughs and Henry Jackson
burroughs2000@gmail.com

250x175

Chapter 61
Bloomington, IN
Catherine Stafford and Cynthia Dye
chapter61@navigatorsusa.org

250x175

Chapter 62
Eureka, MT
Peggy Dorman-Ramos and Daniel Ramos
chapter62@navigatorsusa.org, facebook

250x175

Chapter 63
Chicago, IL
Heather Lally and Corey Oak-Schecter
chapter63@navigatorsusa.org

250x175

Chapter 64
Placitas, NM
Paul Olson and Llyssa Bozza
chapter64@navigatorsusa.org

250x175

Navigators UG
Uganda
Moses Mabonga
navigatorsug@navigatorsusa.org

250x175

UK Navigators
United Kingdom
Steve Michaels
info@uknavigators.org